Growly Trilogy & Haven For Christmas

Growly Trilogy & Haven For Christmas

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Included in this bundle:

  • Begin (The Growly Trilogy #1)
  • Widewater (The Growly Trilogy #2)
  • Morning (The Growly Trilogy #3)
  • Haven (The Growly Books #4)

About the Growly Trilogy:

For centuries the bears of Haven have lived quiet lives, high in the mountains at the edge of the great Precipice. That all changes for a young cub named Growly when he receives a mysterious message. With just his backpack and glider, Growly sets out on a desperate journey to find his grandfather's long lost friend . . . and to find a way back home.

Begin is the first book in The Growly Trilogy. The story continues in the second and third books, Widewater and Morning. Written for the 8-12 year old reading level, it is also a captivating read aloud for younger children. 

About Haven:

Nestled high on the cliffs of Mount Hegel, the village of Haven has remained quiet and unchanged for hundreds of years. But with strange sightings across the Great River, a wild summer storm, and Growly gone missing, the bears of Haven are now faced with challenges they have never known before. For Ember, an orphaned cub raised by the librarian Merridy, it will be a time of finding out what it means to be brave and of discovering what it is that makes Haven a home.

Haven is a stand-alone book that tells what happened while Growly was away and sets the stage for the next part of the story.